mFiL 2018

Plenary speakers


A PDF of the conference programme, including the full schedule and all abstracts, is available here.

Organising Committee

Sarah Mahmood (lead organiser)
Juliette Angot
George Bailey
Hannah Booth
Massimiliano Canzi
Stefano Coretta
Lisa Donlan
Christopher Hicks
Lorenzo Moretti
Donald Alasdair Morrison
Stephen Nichols
Nicole Rajan-Brown
Zainab Salloo
Kǎiyuè Xíng