Contact us

Please send any questions or comments you may have to or You can also contact us through our Facebook or Twitter pages.

Organising committee

Zainab Salloo (lead organiser)
Juliette Angot
Massimiliano Canzi
Mary Chioti
Stefano Coretta
Lisa Donlan
Emtenan Eifan
Alexandru Giurgea
Christopher Hicks
Roisin Huggins
Lorenzo Moretti
Anh-Khoi Nguyen
Stephen Nichols
Nicole Rajan-Brown
Kǎiyuè Xíng